Industry News

Analysis of LED lights perfect evolution

With the development of science and technology, LED lamp technology applications in the car more and more common, it can be applied to the car's steering lights, beam lights, high beam, parking lamps, daytime running lights. The greatest feature is that the LED lights: long life, energy saving, high-quality light radiation is small, simple structure, fast response, wide operating voltage range and small size is conducive to lamp design.
LED lights generally use the tens of thousands or even hundreds of thousands of hours, so if the car lights use LED lights, then the entire automotive life do not need to replace the lights. Energy-saving effect is equivalent to 50% of the ordinary halogen. LED lights color temperature of 6000K, close to the color temperature of daylight, so help the driver to see the road conditions when driving at night, to make night driving safer. Their internal stent structure, the structure is very simple, surrounded by a transparent epoxy resin sealing, good seismic performance. The operating voltage range is very wide.
 LED, the light emitting diode (Light Emitting Diode) the Abbreviation, is a self-luminous solid contains a PN junction semiconductor element. The LED chip is called a PN junction between the P-type semiconductor and the N-type semiconductor buffer layer. When using gallium arsenide (infrared), gallium arsenic phosphide (Red Island yellow), phosphide semiconductor materials such as gallium (green), these semiconductor materials, PN, injected minority carrier and majority carrier composite when will the excess energy in the form of light is released, which converts electrical energy directly into light. When the forward voltage is applied to the PN, the current from the LED anode to the cathode, the semiconductor crystals on the issue of different colors from the ultraviolet to the infrared light, the light intensity and the size of the current.
Car LED lights - active steering headlamp AFS (Adaptive Front-lighting System) also known as adaptive steering headlamp system under the steering wheel angle, vehicle yaw rate and speed, it can continue to headlamp is dynamically adjusted to adapt to the current steering angle, keep the light direction and the car currently traveling in the same direction, in order to ensure that the road to provide the best lighting and provide the best visibility of the driver, which significantly increases the safety of driving in the dark.
     With the improvement of people's living standards, traveling by car or car to return home is a common occurrence, but the high-speed driving is undoubtedly the existence of security risks, the high-speed driving at night is even more dangerous in danger. We all know that many carts on the highway taillights are almost invisible, unfamiliar roads alone GPS navigation is not enough, driving at night there will be a lot of blind spots and dead ends. So, this time a high-quality set of LED lights is undoubtedly adds a layer of protection for the safety of themselves and the friends and family of the car and more. So do not be the role of the lights only narrow limited to lighting effects, LED lights covered security is more worthy of our concern and attention.

新闻中心

公司动态

行业动态

行业动态

浅析LED车灯技术的完美进化

    随着科技的发展,LED车灯技术在车上的应用也越来越普遍,它可以应用于汽车的转向指示灯、近光灯、远光灯、驻车灯、日间行车灯等。而LED车灯最大的特点在于:使用寿命长、节能、光线质量高辐射小、结构简单、响应快、工作电压范围宽以及体积小有利于车灯设计。
LED车灯一般可使用几万乃至几十万小时,因此如果汽车照明灯使用LED车灯,那么在整个汽车使用的寿命中不需要更换车灯。节能效果相当于普通卤素灯的50%。LED车灯的色温为6000K,接近于日光的色温,因此有利于驾驶员在夜间行车时看清楚道路状况,以使夜间行车更加安全。其内部在用支架架构,结构非常简单,四周用透明的环氧树脂密封,抗震性能好。工作电压范围很宽。
 LED,是发光二极管(Light Emitting Diode)的缩写,是一种可以自身发光的包含PN结的固体半导体元件。LED的芯片是由P型半导体和N型半导体之间的一个过渡层,称为PN结。当采用砷化镓(红外线)、砷磷化镓(红岛黄)、磷化镓(绿)等半导体材料时,在这些半导体材料的PN中,注入的少数载流子与多数载流子复合时会把多余的能量以光的形式释放出来,从而把电能直接转换为光能。当给PN施加正向电压,电流从LED的阳极流向阴极时,半导体晶体就发出从紫外到红外不同的颜色光线,光的强弱与电流大小有关。
汽车使用的LED车灯--主动转向前照灯AFS(Adaptive Front-lighting System)又叫做自适应转向前照灯系统,它能够根据汽车方向盘角度、车辆偏转率和行驶速度,不断对前照灯进行动态调节,适应当前的转向角,保持灯光方向与汽车的当前行驶方向一致,以确保道路提供最佳照明并且对驾驶员提供最佳可见度,从而显著增加了黑暗中驾驶的安全性。
     随着人们生活水平的提高,自驾游或开车返乡已经是司空见惯的事情,但高速行车无疑是存在安全隐患的,夜间的高速行车就更是危险中的危险。我们都知道,高速公路上很多大车的尾灯几乎是看不到的,而对于不熟悉的道路仅仅靠GPS导航是不够的,夜间行车会出现很多盲区和死角。所以,这时候如果有一套优质的LED车灯,无疑是对自己以及车上的亲朋好友们的安全多增加了一层保障。所以千万不要将车灯的作用仅仅狭隘的局限于照明作用,LED车灯涵盖的安全是更值得我们去关注和重视的。

上一篇:汽车LED灯具成就新市场

下一篇:没有了!